Events Calendar
Monday, September 12, 2016 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Environment and Conflict Resolution: Information Session for International Opportunities

Location: Columbia Alumni Center, 622 W. 113 St., New York, NY 10025 Schapiro Room, 8th Floor

Thursday, September 15, 2016 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
IRI Seminar: Monthly Climate Forecast Briefing

Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964 Monell Auditorium

Friday, September 16, 2016 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
LDEO Earth Science Colloquium

Location: Monell Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964 Auditorium

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sustainability Management Programs Online Information Session

Location: Online via Adobe Connect

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - Thursday, September 22, 2016
International Conference on Sustainable Development

Location: none

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sustainability Management Programs Information Session

Location: Faculty House

Thursday, September 22, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Ensuring Urban Resilience, Come Hell Or High Water

Location: Jerome Greene Hall, 435 W. 116 St., New York, NY 10027

Friday, September 23, 2016 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
LDEO Earth Science Colloquium

Location: Monell Building, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964 Auditorium

Thursday, October 6, 2016 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sustainability Management Programs Information Session

Location: Faculty House

Saturday, October 8, 2016 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory (LDEO) Open House

Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964

Thursday, October 13, 2016 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sustainability Management Programs Online Information Session

Location: Online via Adobe Connect

Thursday, October 20, 2016 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
IRI Seminar: Monthly Climate Forecast Briefing

Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964 Monell Auditorium

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Disruptive Energy Futures

Location: Jerome Greene Hall, 435 W. 116 St., New York, NY 10027 103

Thursday, November 17, 2016 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
IRI Seminar: Monthly Climate Forecast Briefing

Location: Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W, Palisades, NY 10964 Monell Auditorium